• Trainingsblok  1:  14:00 - 15:00 uur
    Team      Veld Trainer Email Telefoon
      JO7-2 3A        Davy van der Kruit davyvanderkruit@hotmail.com 06-83926366
     JO6-2 3A          Ad Visser   06-22051641
     JO7-4 3A          Frans van Waas waas.van@kpnplanet.nl 06-13217954
     JO9-4 3B          F. van Sint Annaland fannaland@hotmail.com 06-36553104
     JO8-3 3C Denise van Zundert denisesmail@home.nl 06-52334104
        Paul van Zundert paul.v.zundert@home.nl 06-41146089
    JO8-1 3D Erwin Broeren broerenerwin@gmail.com 06-21270600
        Tom van Wijk beavanwijk@home.nl 06-83202442
             
    JO11-3 4A Jan Mouwen mou333@kpnmail.nl  0165-542196
    JO8-2 4B Jos Paymans jospaymans@hotmail.com 06-16946461
        Koos v. Winden koosvanwinden@gmail.com 06-18883444
    JO10-6 4D Theo Neggers wilneggers@hotmail.com 0165-303794
    keepers 4C H. Schneijderberg hans.schneijderberg@home.nl 06-53447800
        Peter Goorden petergoorden@home.nl   06-39862760
             
    Trainingsblok  2:  15.15-16.15 uur
    Team      Veld Trainer Email Telefoon
    JO8-5 3A Ad van Bilsen a.vanbilsen@ziggo.nl 06-20650464
    JO10-5 en 7 3B Toon v. Kaam  famvankaam@home.nl 06-24252801
    JO7-3 3C Cindy broos jercin3@outlook.com 06-48226793
    JO6-1 3D Fouas Moukthari Fouas_m@live.nl 06-52006902
        Mohamed Makhout m.makhout@live.nl 06-36510660
             
    JO11-4 4A Leo Hamerlinck l.hamerlinck@hotmail.com 06-21202557
        Erik Vissers erik.vissers5@gmail.com 06-22319948
        Jeffrey den Boer den.boer@kpnmail.nl 06-53530642
      4B      
      4D      
    keepers 4C H. Schneijderberg hans.schneijderberg@home.nl 06-53447800
        Peter Goorden petergoorden@home.nl   06-39862760
             
             
             
    Trainingsblok  3: 16.30-18.00 uur
    Team      Veld Trainer Email Telefoon
    JO9-5 3A John van Bouwhorst marielle.jvb@gmail.com 06-15871364
    JO9-3 3B Rob Aanraad aanraad.r@kpnmail.nl 06-41309302
        Arjan Grootswagers arjannl@hotmail.com 06-22556749
    JO10-3 3C H. Schneijderberg hans.schneijderberg@home.nl 06-53447800
    JO8-4 3D Mark Vermazen Vermazen@home.nl 06-48154375
             
    JO7-1 4A Rob Penders lindapenders@live.nl 06-23248286
        Lesley Heshof pl.heshof@gmail.com 06-18337477
    JO8-6 4B Martijn Franken martijnfranken@gmail.com 06-17992585
      4C      
      4D      
             
    oproep   Jan van Meel   0165-541179
        Henk Notenboom   06-40215518